Pin up girl

Ilustración vectorial

Hola a todos valentinos y valentinas!!

Hoy os dejo este dibujo, no se si tiene que ver mucho o poco con el día de hoy… pero aquí la suelto y si cuela cuela xD

Hasta pronto!! Un saludo a todos!!

6 comentarios en “Pin up girl

  1. My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was entirely right.

    This submit actually made my day. You cann’t believe just how so much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  2. Admiring the time and energy you put into your blog and
    detailed information you offer. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same
    out of date rehashed information. Wonderful read!
    I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including
    your RSS feeds to my Google account.

Responder

